Review with Giveaway: Circulon Cookware

This is a sponsored post. I was provided with Circulon Cookware in exchange for my honest opinion. This review was written by me, and all opinions contained herein are my own. Circulon is responsible for giveaway fulfillment. Be sure to keep up with Circulon on Facebook and Twitter.
Review with Giveaway: Circulon Cookware

Twenty-four years ago, when I married my first husband, my mother bought us a, what was then, top-of-the-line stainless steel cookware set. I remember being shocked that she would spend $200 on pots and pans, but she told me if I bought quality cookware they would be cheaper in the long run, because I wouldn’t have to replace them. I didn’t know if that was true or not, but I was thrilled to receive them because, until then, I had been using a cheap set my ex-husband had purchased while living on his own.

Needless to say, she was right because to this very day, I still have, and use, all of the pots from that very set. I only have one lid, and none of the pans, but I still use those old pots. And, with the help of Bar Keepers Friend, they look as good as new.

But, while I absolutely love stainless steel pots, I’ve found over the years that I much prefer quality non-stick frying pans. I’ve just never done well with stainless steel frying pans because, for me anyway, everything seems to stick. I do keep a couple stainless steel frying pans around, though, for dishes that need to go in the oven, like frittata’s and such. But for every day cooking, give me my non-stick, please.

Circulon Symmetry

Circulon-1-Post

The Circulon brand is synonymous with quality and the Symmetry Collection doesn’t disappoint. The Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle and the Circulon Symmetry Twin Pack Skillets are must-have pieces for any kitchen.

All three pieces heat evenly and cook beautifully. I’ve made everything from breakfast foods to pasta dishes to fried chicken, and each time the meal comes out perfectly.

Circulon-4-Post

These skillets are heavy and well made. The heavy-duty hard-anodized aluminum construction is twice as hard as stainless steel, and the DuPont Autograph advanced 3-layer nonstick makes cleanup easy, both inside and out. And because the TOTAL Food Release System reduces surface abrasion, the Symmentry Collection is metal utensil and dishwasher safe.

The rubberized stainless steel handles are extremely comfortable and make it easy to transfer the pan to the oven. Yes, I said oven! All three skillets are oven safe to 400°F, and with an impact-bonded stainless steel base they’re compatible with all stovetops, including induction.

Circulon-2-Post

Circulon offers the Symmetry Collection in two colors; Chocolate and Black and both colors come in an 11 or 9 piece set, as well as individual pieces. And, whether you buy Circulon Symmetry in individual pieces or a set, each piece comes with a Lifetime Customer Satisfaction Guarantee!

Enter to win your own Circulon Cookware

Because I absolutely love cooking with my Circulon Symmetry cookware, and I wanted to share the experience with you, I have teamed up with Circulon for an awesome giveaway! Rafflecopter will choose two winners for this giveaway and the first lucky winner will win the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle (Retail Value $89.99). The second lucky winner will win the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets (Retail Value $59.99)!

Entering to win couldn’t be any easier. Simply enter this giveaway by using Rafflecopter below and be sure to come back daily to get additional entries by tweeting about the giveaway. You must follow A Room for Two with a View on Facebook to win.

This giveaway is open to US residents only (including Alaska and Hawaii!), and you must be 18 years or older.

This giveaway will run from Monday, November 25th to Monday December 9th at 2:00 PM EST. Winners will have 24 hours to claim their prize or Rafflecopter will choose a new winner. For more information about my giveaways, see my official Giveaway Rules.

Congratulations to Dianna L. for winning the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle, and to Vikki B. for winning the Circulon Symmetry Twin Pack French Skillets!

Top of Page

Comments

61 Responses to “Review with Giveaway: Circulon Cookware”

  1. Melissa
    November 25, 2013 at 9:08 am

    Good luck, everyone!

  2. Chris Noe
    November 25, 2013 at 9:19 am

    I would love to have the covered saute pan. I don’t have one of those.

  3. Marsha Bridges
    November 25, 2013 at 11:56 am

    Hi! Hope I win!!!

  4. Kelly D
    November 25, 2013 at 12:50 pm

    I would like the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle

  5. Angela
    November 25, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    Yay! What a great giveaway!

  6. Darlene Carbajal
    November 25, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    I would love the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets.

  7. Debbie Jackson
    November 25, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    the skillet twin pack

  8. Danalee Davis
    November 25, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    I would like to win the circulon symmetry twin pack. Thank you for the giveaway!

  9. sandra davis
    November 25, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    i would like to win the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets

  10. November 25, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    The saute pan. It’s huge!

  11. Vikki Billings
    November 25, 2013 at 10:47 pm

    I would love to win the Circulon Symmetry twin pack

  12. Sandy Cain
    November 25, 2013 at 10:53 pm

    I’d love the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle . What a great giveaway, Circulon is wonderful brand!

  13. Colleen Boudreau
    November 25, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    The 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle.

  14. Stacy D.
    November 26, 2013 at 3:16 am

    Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle for sure! I don’t have many cooking pots/pans :(

  15. Dana Rodriguez
    November 26, 2013 at 9:50 am

    Either would be awesome!

  16. Amy Bostic
    November 26, 2013 at 12:59 pm

    The Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets

  17. Sharon Kaminski
    November 26, 2013 at 1:26 pm

    I would like the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets.

  18. Barbara Butler
    November 26, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    I like the skillet twin pack

  19. Denise Welch
    November 26, 2013 at 8:15 pm

    Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets

  20. Kelly Nicholson
    November 26, 2013 at 8:22 pm

    Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute is fine with me

  21. November 26, 2013 at 9:01 pm

    I’d rather win: Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets

  22. November 26, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    That’s a tough decision. I guess I’d go for the one with the lid, since I don’t have anything great like that; however, I have junkie skillets, too.

    http://joycelansky.blogspot.com/2013/11/wordless-wednesday-pilgrim-dogs.html

  23. Sarah Marshall
    November 27, 2013 at 1:10 am

    Given the choice, I would prefer the twin pack of French skillets. However, I would be blessed to win either prize!

  24. November 27, 2013 at 1:43 am

    We could really use the 5 Qt covered saute pan.

  25. Mike Bratek
    November 27, 2013 at 4:10 am

    The twin pack skillets.

  26. November 28, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I’d most like to win the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute.

  27. Stephanie Gossett
    November 29, 2013 at 1:14 am

    I would LOVE to have the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle. It is a hard choice though, as both would really be beneficial to me. I am a homeschooling mom on 4 little girls, and we cook large meals at home. Good luck to everyone!

    ninigossett@gmail.com

  28. November 29, 2013 at 7:19 am

    I’d most like to win the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle.

  29. janetfaye
    November 29, 2013 at 9:03 am

    I would like Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  30. Julie
    December 2, 2013 at 10:19 am

    the twin pack skillets thanks for the giveaway

  31. Christine
    December 3, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    he Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets

  32. Rosey
    December 3, 2013 at 10:14 pm

    Totally loving both options, but if I had to pick I’d say the 5qt saute pan w/lid.

  33. Susan Chester
    December 3, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I would most like to win the twin pack of skillets.

  34. Jennifer Dunaway
    December 4, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    I’d like to win the 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle

  35. jazzy wynter
    December 6, 2013 at 7:33 pm

    I would love the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets

  36. December 6, 2013 at 10:31 pm

    Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle

  37. Pam O
    December 7, 2013 at 2:59 am

    I would love to win the 2 pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets

  38. December 7, 2013 at 8:52 am

    I sautee’ alot of vegetables so I would love to win the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle!

  39. December 7, 2013 at 9:36 am

    I would love the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets

  40. Theresa D
    December 7, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    I would love to win the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle. It looks very useful.

  41. Gwen B.
    December 7, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I like the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute; haven’t anything like it.

  42. Megan
    December 8, 2013 at 8:58 am

    I would love to win either but think the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets would get more use in our house

  43. Priscilla P.
    December 8, 2013 at 1:21 pm

    Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle

  44. Mary Cloud
    December 8, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    I would love to win the covered saute pan
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  45. Beverly Metcalf
    December 9, 2013 at 12:00 am

    I would love the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets. Thanks for having this contest.

  46. Richard Hicks
    December 9, 2013 at 12:16 am

    I want the skillet twin pack

  47. Stephanie Larison
    December 9, 2013 at 12:35 am

    Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle for me! :)

  48. Bryan E.
    December 9, 2013 at 4:54 am

    Thanks for the giveaway…the Twin Pack of Circulon Symmetry French Skillets would get daily use at our place !

  49. Denise Donaldson
    December 9, 2013 at 5:31 am

    I would like the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle please. :)

  50. December 9, 2013 at 5:46 am

    I would like either, but I think I’d get the most use from the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle

  51. Lesley F
    December 9, 2013 at 10:45 am

    I would like the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle

  52. theodore esteghamat
    December 9, 2013 at 11:43 am

    The twin pack of French skillets.

  53. Rachel Ellis
    December 9, 2013 at 12:04 pm

    Either would be great but I would especially like the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute.. My saute pan is way too small and I constantly have food jumping overboard!

  54. Joy Q
    December 9, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I would love to win the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle but would be thrilled to win either prize because they are both great prizes.

  55. robyn paris
    December 9, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    i would most like the Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle

  56. robyn paris
    December 9, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    Circulon Symmetry 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle

  57. Scott D
    December 9, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    I realy need the 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle!

  58. Scott D
    December 9, 2013 at 1:12 pm

    I could use the 5 QT Covered Saute with Helper Handle!

Leave a Reply

Web Design & Development by Kiss My Code | Powered by WordPress